Third Blog-iversary!

Readers, I have now been writing and publishing this blog for three whole years. This February just gone is the first month I’ve missed – though I have several mostly written posts that I wrote during February. They should be up soon!

Writing Yetanotherlefty is a huge achievement and each year I feel very proud of myself for keeping this up. My mental health has not been so great lately and knowing that I can write about it here and people will empathise and understand is really helpful.

I hope that my writing has helped some of you this year.

I’m not going anywhere. More posts will be up soon.

Leave a Reply

