Can you see me now? Bi Visibility

I’ve a lot of posts still in drafts but I have been dealing with moving house and the DWP and a lot of Real Life ™ stuff and don’t currently have home internet. 

But bi visibility is important to me. I’m bi and I’m happy with that. I’m still learning to be proud of it. 

Here are my previous posts about being bi:

I could pick a side… But I won’t 

Bi Visibility Day 

Pushing it in people’s faces 

Yes, you are “bi enough” 
Can you see me? I’m bi and I’m trying hard to be visible and not subsumed into other people’s assumptions about what I am or what I should be. 

Leave a Reply

